NEW TUNE: Great Dane – “I Do My” (FREE Download) [Alpha Dog LP Out 3/12 On Alpha Pup Records]

artworks-000040482705-v17qc6-t500x500Residing in L.A., stellar producer Great Dane is on the cusp of debuting his conceptual 14-track Alpha Dog LP that drops March 12th on Alpha Pup Records. Over a year in the making, this album promises to be full of soulful yet gangster beats. A member of Team Supreme, Great Dane is no stranger to the beat scene and there’s no better home then Alpha Pup for the big dog. Today, Alpha Pup and Great Dane premiered the first single off the album entitled “I Do My” for FREE download. The tune features insane deep kicks and perfectly timed snares. Great Dane goes hard as FU*K! This west coast bass head has just begun to show the world what’s really good in his hood. We expect huge things for this dude in 2013. Big ups to Great Dane! Check out the single and be sure to grab Alpha Dog LP on March 12th.

Listen and Download Great Dane – “I Do My” on Soundcloud:


1. Alpha Dog
2. Invite Only
3. Still So Clean (feat. King Henry)
4. Freeka
5. Mongrel
6. All Over (feat. Nocando)
7. Late Man
8. Our Life
9. Yeezy
10. Fossil Wallet
11. I Do My
12. Stormy Weather (feat. AshTreJinkins)
13. Blck & Wht
14. Omega Burger

Great Dane on Facebook
Great Dane on Twitter