NEW RELEASE: Ghostly International “Ghostly 2012” Free Compilation

2012a_largeGhostly International has a star studded, genre bending roster. The Ann Arbor founded record label boasts multiple releases in 2012. With so many high points, the label has decided to release a 13 track compilation of some of the most Ghostly moments of 2012 for free download.


1. Adult – Lost Love
2. Beacon – Feeling’s Gone (Fort Romeau’s Shibuya Edit)
3. Choir of Young Believers – Sedated
4. Com Truise – Alfa Beach
5. Heathered Pearls – Beach Shelter
6. Matthew Dear – Earthforms
7. Matthew Dear – Her Fantasy (Poolside Remix)
8. Michna – Through The City On The Edge of Forever
9. Mux Mool – Raw Gore
10. School of Seven Bells – The Night
11. Shigeto – Huron River Drive (Evenings Remix)
12. Tycho – A Walk (Kolombo Remix)
13. Willits & Sakamoto – Completion

Ghostly International on Facebook
Ghostly International on Twitter
Ghostly International on Soundcloud