NEW MIX: Quarter Royce – “Creep Vol. 1 – Waste Watchers” (FREE Download)

Screen Shot 2015-02-18 at 11.28.32 PM


Detroit’s Quarter Royce has dropped a fresh new mix featuring a few original tunes and a few tunes that are just too good not to post! Featuring his signature ‘creepy’ deep bass vibes, the 30-minute flawless mix is perfect for any environment, from the dancefloor to the haunted house (maybe the genre should be called ‘haunted house’ LOL). Check out the mix, be sure to grab your free download, and show Quarter Royce some love!

Listen to Quarter Royce – “Creep Vol. 1 – Waste Watchers” on Soundcloud:

1. Quarter Royce – Waste (unreleased track)
2. Jonas Rathsman – Skepparkrans
3. Dusky – Esperanto Juggler
4. Quarter Royce – Tort
5. Notorious B.I.G. – Can I Get Witcha (Ryan Farber Edition)
6. Shadow Child – So High (Hot Since 82 Remix)
7. Nick Olivetti – Looping Machine
8. Trumpet and Badman – Love Keeps Changing
9. GotSome – Bassline (Amtrac Remix)
10, Quarter Royce – Joey Grecostein

Quarter Royce on Facebook
Quarter Royce on Twitter