NEW MIX: GamiBeats – ‘Curated Music Summer Mix’ (EXCLUSIVE) [FREE Download]




The only thing that can make you sweat more than the middle of the Summer heat is a new mix from GamiBeats. Featuring 14 of the hottest tracks of the season, this mix is sure to make your booty shake. Making the move to Detroit, GamiBeats is set on making music his life. Between digging and uncovering scorching tunes, and crushing thick bass licks in the studio, GamiBeats is about to make a crater in the scene. Be sure to grab your FREE download of GamiBeat’s Curated Music Summer Mix and get to sweatin’ n steppin’!

LISTEN & DOWNLOAD: GamiBeats – ‘Curated Music Summer Mix’:


  1. Fritz Carlton – Late Nights (Original Mix)
  2. Digital Jacq, Greg Campbell – Deep Inside (J.Phlip’s Dirtybird Mix)
  3. Worthy – Got It (Original Mix)
  4. Schoolboy Q – Studio (Wood Holly Remix)
  5. Bellavoid – Seriously (Original Mix)
  6. Kaiser Souzai – Get 2 Ghetto (Original Mix)
  7. Doug Eng – Hood Life (Original Mix)
  8. Fox Glove – When The Beat Goes Up (Lux Groove Remix)
  9. Meridian Dan – German Whip (Alex Index Bootleg)
  10. Krueger, Doctor Jeep – Cave Dive (Original Mix)
  11. GoldFFinch – Groove Panda (Original Mix)
  12. GamiBeats – Dump Squad (Mark Starr Remix)
  13. Eyes Everywhere – Lot Lizard (GamiBeats Remix)
  14. Mark Starr – Mortem (Mark Spence & Pete Graham Remix)

GamiBeats on Facebook
GamiBeats on Twitter