NEW MIX: Drop The Lime – Bass This Town DJ Mix (FREE Download)

artworks-000038539881-wa8owz-t500x500Drop The Lime is killing the dance scene right now and as proof he released this Bass This Town Mix for Discobelle Records this month. Posted for free download, the hour long mix features a slew of original tunes plus a few tracks from pals. The mix keeps you moving and grooving from start to finish. Busting through many genres, Drop The Lime is able to simply DJ and produce dance music with no strings attached. Drop The Lime is ready to get the party started and this funky mix will do just that. Bump it!!

Listen and Download Drop The Lime – Bass This Town Mix on Soundcloud:


1. Drop The Lime- (Ghost) Riders In The Sky (Nite Version)
2. Sebastien Tellier – Sedulous (Drop The Lime Remix)
3. Damn Kids – Jaej
4. I Killed Kenny – Crossover
5. Tony Quattro – Fourth & Seek
6. Party Crashers – Warcall
7. Drop The Lime – No Sleep For The Wicked (ETC! ETC! Remix)
8. Bert On Beats vs Dj Sliink – RRR U
9. Drop The Lime – Darkness (Nite Version)
10. Caspa, Mighty High Coup – On It (Dismantle Remix)
11. Hybrid Theory & Saila – Visualize
12. DJ Funk, GTA – Booty Bounce
13. Drop The Lime – Werewolf On A Surfboard
14. Party Crashers – Brooklyn VIP
15. Moston & Malente – Starship
16. Drop The Lime – No Sleep For The Wicked (Nite Version)
17. Silent Rider – I Was A Bomb (Drop The Lime death dub)
18. Star Eyes vs UFO! – We Go In
19. Distal – Green Lantern (MikeQ Remix)
20. Drop The Lime – Geronimo
21. Dion – Run Around Sue (DTL Dropabilly Edit)

Drop The Lime on Facebook
Drop The Lime on Twitter