NEW MIX: Crookers – “Livin’ in America” (Mix For Your Low Riders) [FREE Download]

artworks-000038837734-6v2oar-t500x500Don’t sleep on this one. Crookers is putting out some crazy tunes on his latest mix entitled Livin’ In America (Mix For Your Low Riders). Featuring an hour of the hottest and underground dance tunes, this mix will bang if you unleash it on some subs. Crookers is known for having an ear for uncovering what will be hot in the future and we think this mix is a fine example. It’s all about the bass! With tunes from artists all over the world, the high energy mix reaches into multiple genres. This mix will get you sweating. Grab your free download and let it bang! Cheers!

Listen and Download Crookers – “Livin’ in America” (Mix For Your Low Riders) on Soundcloud:


James Brown – Livin’ in America intro
Phra Autotune happines
Kw Griff – Bring in the Katz (Crookers version)
Dj Fade – Money on the floor (Soon on Ciao Recs)
Salva & Brenmar – Let me Bang
Lil Texas – Bah
Luckybeard – Descending love (Soon on Luckybeard rec)
Taiki Amp Nulight – Culture Riddem
Maison Sky – Sugar
Hannah Wants – Dappy
Queenie – And Every
Kry Wolf – Workin’ hard
Makam – What Ya Doin’
Ellie Goulding – Figure 8 (French Fries rmx)
Salva – Get a life
Riton – Bang your head
LeBreton – Hive mind
HPD – Court Jester (Eats Everything Rmx)
Crookers – ////// (demo V)
Rihanna – Puor It Up (RL Grime rmx)
Stabber – S4lm4 (Soon on Luckybeard)
Just Blaze & Baauer – Higher
Crookers – Yo @ u (demo loop)

Crookers on Facebook
Crookers on Twitter