FESTY NEWS: Movement Electronic Music Festival Drops 2014 Phase 2 Lineup (Tickets On Sale)



Nothing get’s us more amped for festival season here at Curated Music then a great Movement Detroit lineup, and this year, they have succeeded in increasing our excitement with their phase 2 lineup that released today. Built on the underground, the unique, and the trend setters, Movement’s lineup has always been a treat & always boasts a roster unlike any average Summer festival, and that makes sense because Movement is one of a kind, proving that year after year. For 2014, they have unveiled a lineup that knows no boundaries, featuring names from around the globe like Boys Noize, Bonobo, and Jamie XX; Mad Decent label mates Baauer, Riff Raff, DJ Snake, and Flosstradamus; and techno lords Kevin Saunderson, Maceo Plex, and Marco Carola. That is just the beginning. Check out the full phase 1 & phase 2 lineups below, and be sure to grab your ticket for Movement today!


Adriatique, Andrés, Baauer, Bicep, Bonobo (DJ Set), Boys Noize, Claude VonStroke, Daniel Avery – live, Dantiez Saunderson, DBX – live, DJ Godfather b2b DJ Zebo; feat. MC Flipside, DJ Snake, Ed Rush & Optical, Flosstradamus, Function – live, Golf Clap, Green Velvet, Jamie xx, Jacques Greene – live, Jimmy Edgar, John Digweed, Julio Bashmore, Just Blaze, Kevin Reynolds – live, Kevin Saunderson, Kode9, Konkrete Jungle Detroit, Maceo Plex, Malik Alston – live, Marco Carola, Martin Buttrich – live, Michael Mayer, Moon Boots, Move D, Niko Marks – live, Orphx – live, Oscar Mulero, Perseus, RiFF RAFF, Robert Hood – live, Ryan Hemsworth, Tiga, tINI, Tourist – live, Voices from the Lake – live


Action Bronson, Adam X – live, Altstadt Echo, Anthony “Shake” Shakir, Black Asteroid – live, BMG, Brian Sanhaji – live, Carl Cox, Carl Craig, Chris Liebing, Damian Lazarus, Delano Smith, Dixon, DJ 3000, DJ Hyperactive, DJ Minx, DJ Psycho, DJ Sneak, Donor, DTM 2×4 DJ Seoul & T. Linder, Dustin Zahn, Eddie Fowlkes, Escort – live, Jamie Jones, Jeff Mills, Justin Martin, Keith Kemp, Kenny Larkin, Loco Dice, Los Hermanos – live, Luis Flores, Marques Wyatt, Metro Area – live, Miguel Migs, Mike Huckaby, Monoloc, Octave One – live, Pete Tong, Project 313 – live, Raíz, Richie Hawtin, Sean Deason, Simian Mobile Disco, Stacey “Hotwaxx” Hale, Stacey Pullen, Tale of Us, Terrence Dixon, The Martinez Brothers and Zeitgeber (Speedy J & Lucy).

Tickets for Movement are on sale now and can be purchased by visiting www.Movement.us. The cost for a three-day weekend pass is currently $110 and grants fans general admission access to the festival grounds with in-and-out privileges. The cost for a three-day VIP pass is currently $230 and includes many extras that can be found on the website.

Movement on Facebook
Movement on Twitter