FESTY NEWS: Electric Forest Announces Initial 2014 Lineup (Tickets On Sale)



The Double JJ Ranch in Rothbury, Michigan will yet again play host to the wonderful & one of a kind, Electric Forest Festival this June 26th-29th. With the build up to the initial Electric Forest lineup announcement always becoming a nail-biting journey, this year, our anticipation has reached an all time high. That is until last week of course, when Electric Forest 2014 revealed their all-star initial lineup to the world.

Featuring three sets from Electric Forest captains The String Cheese Incident, EFF 2014 carries on the tradition of the SCI family fest. SCI will be joined by a cast of newcomers like Ms. Lauryn Hill & Flying Lotus, along with a slew of seasoned vets like STS9 & Paper Diamond. The entire lineup is jaw-dropping and is certainly the biggest lineup to date for electronic music on the Double JJ Ranch. If you weren’t already convinced to rage Electric Forest this year, we’re pretty sure the lineup will solidify your decision.

Electric Forest Festival 2014 welcomes their mega roster of artists, performers, staff, and fans, to join them this June 26th-29th in the Sherwood Forest for a guaranteed magical experience. Tickets are available here.

Electric Forest 2014 Initial Lineup:

12th Planet, Alex Metric, Aloe Blacc, Anders Osborne, Andy C, Anna Lunoe,Art Department, Bob Moses, Bombino, Booka Shade Live, Bro Safari, Cash Cash, Cashmere Cat, Catz n Dogz, Cherub, Chrome Sparks, Conspirator, Cut Copy, Dantiez Saunderson, Dead Confederate, Destructo, Dirtyphonics, Dusky, Emancipator Ensemble, EOTO, Flying Lotus, Fury + MC Dino, Golf Clap, GTA, I Am Legion, Isaac Tichauer, J. Phlip, Jimmy Edgar, Jonas Rathsman, Justin Martin, K Theory, Kevin Sauderson, Kygo, Lee Burridge, Lindsay Lowend, Luminox, Matt & Kim, MK, Moon Boots, Moon Taxi, Ms. Lauryn Hill, Nahko and Medicine For The People, Natasha Kmeto, Papadosio, Paper Diamond, Pegboard Nerds, Penguin Prison, Perseus, Poolside, Protohype, RAC, Rayland Baxter, Rising Appalachia, Roadkill Ghost Choir, Rosin Coven, Seven Lions, Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds, Soul Clap, Soul Visions (members of Rising Appalachia & The Human Experience), St. Lucia, Stephen “Ragga” Marley feat. Ghetto Youths Crew,Steve Angello, STS9, Syd Arthur, T. Hardy Morris, The Glitch Mob,The Revivalists, The String Cheese Incident, Thomas Jack, Topher Jones, Trippy Turtle, Until The Ribbon Breaks, Wilkinson, Xavier Rudd, Zedd, Zeds Dead, Zoogma, and many more TBA!

Electric Forest on Facebook
Electric Forest on Twitter